## South Bank University Academy Governor Declarations of Interest 2023-2024

Name	Role	Category	Date of appointment	Declaration of Interests	
Chris Mallaband	Chair	Co-opted	08.03.19	None declared	
Margarita Aragon	Governor	Parent	01.01.24	None declared	
Safia Barikzai	Governor	Co-opted	13.06.19	Associate Professor at LSBU School of Engineering	
Reece Connelly	Governor	Co-opted	01.04.22	Strategy and Operations at Third Space Learning	
Alice Dee	Governor	Co-opted	11.11.21	None declared	
Aisha Kimbugwe	Governor	Co-opted	01.01.24	None declared	
Joost de Kruiff	Governor	Parent	01.01.24	None declared	
Mathias Kulubya	Governor	Staff	01.01.24	None declared	
Deivy Riquier	Governor	Co-opted	01.04.22	None declared	
Liz Rodrigo	Governor	Staff	01.02.23	None declared	
Alwyn Spencer	Governor	Co-opted	12.01.24	None declared	
Annette Moses	Principal		29.05.23	None declared	
John Taylor (former – left within last 12 months)	Principal		End date: May 2023	None declared	

Fumi St Marthe (former – left within last 12 months)	Governor	Parent	End data: Nov 2023	None declared
Sally Dowman (former – left within last 12 months)	Governor	Parent	End data: Nov 2023	None declared
Claire Arkwright (former – left within last 12 months)	Governor	Co-opted	End date: Jan 2023	None declared